East Washingtonian - Your Hometown News Source

Community Outlook

Got a community event? Let us know! (509) 843-1313 or [email protected]

 


Wednesday, Nov 23

Senior Center Meals–Senior Center, 695 W. Main St.– 12 p.m.

BINGO, Pomeroy Senior Center–1 p.m.

Denny Ashby Library–12–6:30 p.m.

Thursday, Nov 24

Thanksgiving

Sixth Annual Spinners Thanksgiving Dinner–Maple Hall–12-1:30 p.m.

Friday, Nov 25

Senior Center Meals–Senior Center, 695 W. Main St.– 12 p.m.

Garfield County Museum–708 Columbia St–1-4 p.m. or by appointment

Saturday, Nov 26

Starlight Christmas Parade–downtown–5:30 p.m.

EWAM Museum–By Appointment

Sunday, Nov 27

EWAM Museum–By Appointment

Annual All-Church Community Thanksgiving Dinner–Pataha Flour Mill–5 p.m.

Weekly AA Meeting–Episcopal Church–7 p.m.

Monday, Nov 28

BOCC Meeting–Commissioner’s Chambers, Courthouse–9 a.m.

Cribbage, Pomeroy Senior Center–9 a.m.

Senior Center Meals–Senior Center, 695 W. Main St.– 12 p.m.

City of Pomeroy 2023 Budget Public Hearing–City Hall–1 p.m.

GCHD Meeting–Senior Center–6 p.m.

Tuesday, Nov 29

Bridge, Senior Center–9 a.m.

Denny Ashby Library–9 a.m.–1 p.m.

Wednesday, Nov 30

Senior Center Meals–Senior Center, 695 W. Main St.–12 p.m.

BINGO, Pomeroy Senior Center–1 p.m.

Denny Ashby Library–12–6:30 p.m.

Thursday, Dec 1

Food Bank Distribution Day–865 Main St.–9 a.m.–12 p.m.

Pinochle, Pomeroy Senior Center–9 a.m.

Denny Ashby Library–1–7 p.m.

Friday, Dec 2

Senior Center Meals–Senior Center, 695 W. Main St.– 12 p.m.

Garfield County Museum–708 Columbia St–1-4 p.m. or by appointment

Garfield County Museum–708 Columbia St–1-4 p.m. or by appointment

 
 

Our Family of Publications Includes:

Dayton Chronicle
East Washingtonian

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2022