Photos from: Kimble, Severs on All Conference First Team

-Submitted photo

The SE 1B District 9 Boys Basketball All League 2020 selections for the Wheat Division included, front row: Logan Brown, Oakesdale; Rory Maloney, SJEL; Jadin Campbell, TR; Lane Collier, Gar-Pal, Will Lanius, Oakesdale; Bryce Pfaff, Gar-Pal. Standing: Coach of the Year: Carl Crider, Oakesdale; Morgan Martin, TR; Trevin Kimble, Pomeroy; Jackson Perry, Oakesdale; Ollie Severs, Pomeroy; Tanner Fleming, SJEL; Player of the Year Isaac Bone, TR.

Our Family of Publications Includes:

Dayton Chronicle
East Washingtonian

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024