East Washingtonian - Your Hometown News Source

Community Outlook

Have a meeting or free event? Put it in the Community Outlook! 843-1313 or [email protected]

 

October 24, 2019



Wednesday, Oct 23

Garfield County Hospital Flu Shot Clinic (Open to Public)-11 a.m.-1 p.m. , Sr. Center-7 p.m.

Denny Ashby Library-Pomeroy-12-6:30 p.m.

BINGO-Senior Center-After Lunch

Thursday, Oct 24

Pinochle-Senior Center-9 a.m.

Pie & Sandwich Bar, Sr. Center -11:30 a.m.

Denny Ashby Library-1-7:30 p.m.

Pomeroy School Board Meeting, Elementary School-Shepherd Room-6 p.m.

Friday, Oct 25

SAIL Exercise Class, Sr. Center-10:30-11:40 a.m.

Pomeroy School District, Early Release-12:30 p.m.

Garfield County Museum-1-4 p.m.

Saturday, Oct 26

Pomeroy Link Crew Fall Festival, Oasis Park, Ninth and Columbia-4 p.m.

Sunday, Oct 27

Weekly AA Meeting-Episcopal Church-8 p.m.

Monday, Oct 28

Cribbage-Senior Center–9 a.m.

County Commissioners Meeting, Courthouse-9 a.m.

Denny Ashby Library-1-5 p.m.

Friends of the Library Meeting, Denny Ashby Library-4 p.m.

Library Board Meeting, Denny Ashby Library-5 p.m.

Pomeroy JV Football Game vs Tekoa-Rosalia @ home-6 p.m.

Tuesday, Oct 29

Bridge-Pomeroy Senior Center-9 a.m.

Denny Ashby Library-9 a.m.-1 p.m.

Denny Ashby Library Storytime for Toddlers and Preschoolers-10 a.m.

Pie & Sandwich Bar, Senior Center-11:30 a.m.

Wednesday, Oct 30

Denny Ashby Library-12-6:30 p.m.

BINGO-Senior Center-after lunch

Pomeroy High School Lip Sync Contest, Gym-7:30-8:30 p.m.

Pomeroy School District, Early Release for Parent/Teacher Conferences-12:30 p.m.

Thursday, Oct 31

Pinochle-Senior Center-9 a.m.

Pie & Sandwich Bar, Sr. Center -11:30 a.m.

Pomeroy School District, Early Release for Parent/Teacher Conferences-12:30 p.m.

Denny Ashby Library-1-7:30 p.m.

Friday, Nov 1

Garfield County Museum-1-4 p.m.

SAIL Exercise Class, Sr. Center-10:30-11:40 a.m.

Pomeroy School District, Early Release for Parent/Teacher Conferences-12:30 p.m.

Saturday, Nov 2

Garfield County Recycling, Chipper Day

Homecoming Dance, Pomeroy High School

Sunday, Nov 3

Weekly AA Meeting-Episcopal Church-8 p.m.

 
 

Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2020

Rendered 09/14/2020 07:19