East Washingtonian - Your Hometown News Source

Community Outlook

 

October 31, 2019



Wednesday, Oct 30

Denny Ashby Library-Pomeroy-12-6:30 p.m.

BINGO-Senior Center-After Lunch

Pomeroy School District, Early Release for Parent/Teacher Conferences-12:30 p.m.

Pomeroy High School Lip Sync Contest, Gym-7:30-8:30 p.m.

Thursday, Oct 31

Pinochle-Senior Center-9 a.m.

Pie & Sandwich Bar, Sr. Center -11:30 a.m.

Denny Ashby Library-1-7:30 p.m.

Pomeroy School District, Early Release for Parent/Teacher Conferences-12:30 p.m.

Friday, Nov 1

Garfield County Museum-1-4 p.m.

SAIL Exercise Class, Sr. Center-10:30-11:40 a.m.

Pomeroy School District, Early Release for Parent/Teacher Conferences-12:30 p.m.

Saturday, Nov 2

Garfield County Recycling, Chipper Day, 856 Arlington St.-8 a.m.-2 p.m.

Homecoming Dance, Pomeroy High School

Sunday, Nov 3

Weekly AA Meeting-Episcopal Church-8 p.m.

Monday, Nov 4

Cribbage-Senior Center–9 a.m.

County Commissioners Meeting, Courthouse-9 a.m.

Denny Ashby Library-1-5 p.m.

Garfield County Hospital District Board Meeting.-Senior Center-6 p.m.

Tuesday, Nov 5

Bridge-Senior Center-9 a.m.

Denny Ashby Library-9 a.m.-1 p.m.

Denny Ashby Library Storytime for Toddlers and Preschoolers-10 a.m.

Pie & Sandwich Bar, Senior Center-11:30 a.m.

Port of Garfield Commissioners Meeting, Port Office, 141 High St.-6:30 p.m.

Pomeroy City Council Meeting, City Hall-7 p.m.

Wednesday, Nov 6

Denny Ashby Library-12-6:30 p.m.

BINGO-Senior Center-after lunch

Evening Star Masonic Lodge No. 30 Meeting, Dick Brown Community Building-7:30 p.m.

Thursday, Nov 7

Pinochle-Senior Center-9 a.m.

Denny Ashby Library-1-7:30 p.m.

Pie & Sandwich Bar, Sr. Center -11:30 a.m.

Chamber of Commerce Meeting-11:30 a.m.

Pomeroy High School National Honor Society Blood Drive-11:30 a.m.-5 p.m.

Friday, Nov 8

Garfield County Museum-1-4 p.m.

SAIL Exercise Class, Sr. Center-10:30-11:40 a.m.

Sunday, Nov 10

Weekly AA Meeting-Episcopal Church-8 p.m.

 
 

Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2020