East Washingtonian - Your Hometown News Source

Community Outlook

Have a meeting or free event? Put it in the Community Outlook! 843-1313 or [email protected]

 

March 12, 2020



Wednesday, Mar 11

Denny Ashby Library-Pomeroy-12-6:30 p.m.

BINGO-Senior Center-After Lunch

Thursday, Mar 12

Pinochle-Senior Center-9 a.m.

Childfind, Garfield County Health District, Pomeroy Elem. School-9 a.m.-2 p.m.

Pie & Sandwich Bar, Senior Center -11:30 a.m.

Denny Ashby Library-1-7:30 p.m.

Friday, Mar 13

ASVAB Test for Sophmores and Juniors, Pomeroy High School-8 a.m.

SAIL Class, Senior Center-10:30-11:40 a.m.

National Honor Society Blood Drive, Pomeroy High School-12-6:30 p.m.

Garfield County Museum-1-4 p.m.

Spinners Broomstick Qualifier, Maple Hall-5 p.m.

Saturday, Mar 14

Pomeroy Gun Club 10-week Camas Shoot-Juniors 8 a.m.

Spinners Broomstick Tournament

Sunday, Mar 15

Weekly AA Meeting-Episcopal Church-8 p.m.

Spinners Broomstick Tournament

Monday, Mar 16

County Commissioners Meeting, Courthouse-9 a.m.

Cribbage-Senior Center–9 a.m.

Denny Ashby Library-1-5 p.m.

Garfield County Transportation Authority Meeting, Courthouse-1:15 p.m.

Pomeroy High School Booster Club Meeting, High School Library-5:30-7 p.m.

Tuesday, Mar 17

Bridge-Senior Center-9 a.m.

Denny Ashby Library-9 a.m.-1 p.m.

Denny Ashby Library Storytime for Toddlers and Preschoolers-10 a.m.

Pie & Sandwich Bar, Senior Center-11:30 a.m.

Census 2020 “Kick Off”, Senior Center, 4:30-7:30 p.m.

Port of Garfield Board Meeting, Port Offices-6:30 p.m.

Wednesday, Mar 18

Denny Ashby Library-12-6:30 p.m.

BINGO-Senior Center-after lunch

Thursday, Mar 19

Pinochle-Senior Center-9 a.m.

Pie & Sandwich Bar, Senior Center -11:30 a.m.

Denny Ashby Library-1-7:30 p.m.

Friday, Mar 20

SAIL Class, Senior Center-10:30-11:40 a.m.

Pomeroy School District Early Release-12:30 p.m.

Garfield County Museum-1-4 p.m.

Sunday, Mar 22

Weekly AA Meeting-Episcopal Church-8 p.m.

 
 

Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2020