East Washingtonian - Your Hometown News Source

Primary ballots to be mailed this week


July 16, 2020

POMEROY—Garfield County residents will cast their votes for local and state candidates in the 2020 mid-term primary election, using mail-in balloting concluding on August 4. Ballots are scheduled to be mailed out no later than Friday, July 17, 2020.

Completed ballots may be submitted either by mail or by delivering them to the Garfield County Courthouse’s designated ballot drop locations. T...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021

Rendered 12/09/2021 02:38