Harold and Helen Shepherd Scholarships award 14 Pomeroy students


December 3, 2020

WALLA WALLA–Fourteen Pomeroy students are recipients of the Harold and Helen Shepherd 2020-21 Scholarship. The Walla Walla Community College Foundation expressed through the generosity of Harold and Helen Shepherd, these students: Julie Alicea; Gustavo Alvarez-Tornez; Nicole Anderson; Tanner Bremer; Marcella Ebeck; Jim Englander; Heidi Heytvelt; Kaitlin Holebrook; Kathryn Holmes; Phoenix Kins...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Dayton Chronicle
East Washingtonian

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023

Rendered 11/25/2023 09:32