East Washingtonian - Your Hometown News Source

COMMUNITY OUTLOOK

 

July 21, 2022



Wednesday, Jul 20

Senior Center Meals–Senior Center, 695 W. Main St.–11 a.m.

BINGO, Pomeroy Senior Center–1 p.m.

Denny Ashby Library–12–6:30 p.m.

Evening Star Lodge No. 30 F&AM meeting–Dick Brown Community Bldg.–7:30 p.m. (tentative)

Thursday, Jul 21

Food Bank Distribution Day–865 Main St.–9 a.m.–12 p.m.

Senior Center Meals–Senior Center, 695 W. Main St.–11 a.m.

Garfield County Museum–1-4 p.m. or by appointment

Friday, Jul 22

Senior Center Meals–Senior Center, 695 W. Main St.–11 a.m.

Garfield County Museum–708 Columbia St–1-4 p.m. or by appointment

Saturday, Jul 23

Garfield County Museum–1–4 p.m.

EWAM Museum–1–5 p.m.

Sunday, Jul 24

Weekly AA Meeting–Episcopal Church–8 p.m.

Monday, Jul 25

BOCC meeting––Commissioner’s Chambers, Courthouse–9 a.m.

Cribbage, Pomeroy Senior Center–9 a.m.

Senior Center Meals–Senior Center, 695 W. Main St.–11 a.m.

GCTA meeting–BOCC Board Room–11 a.m.

Friends of the Library Meeting–Denny Ashby Library–4 p.m.

Library Board of Trustees Meeting–Denny Ashby Library–5 p.m.

Tuesday, Jul 26

Bridge, Senior Center–9 a.m.

Denny Ashby Library–9 a.m.–1 p.m.

BMAC Free Art Class–BMAG Studio on Main St.–10 a.m. and 11:30 a.m.

Senior Center Meals–Senior Center, 695 W. Main St.–11 a.m.

Wednesday, Jul 27

Senior Center Meals–Senior Center, 695 W. Main St.–11 a.m.

BINGO, Pomeroy Senior Center–1 p.m.

Denny Ashby Library–12–6:30 p.m.

Thursday, Jul 28

Pinochle, Pomeroy Senior Center–9 a.m.

Denny Ashby Library–1–7 p.m.

Friday, Jul 29

Senior Center Meals–Senior Center, 695 W. Main St.–11 a.m.

Garfield County Museum–708 Columbia St–1-4 p.m. or by appointment

 
 

Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021

Rendered 07/25/2022 05:02