All Opponent Teams for Wheat Division named


February 23, 2023

-EW photo

All-Opponent Teams named for the 1B – District 9 Wheat Division included the second team in the front row, from left: Bradyn Henley, Oakesdale; Kendall Dixon, Pomeroy; Kyra Holt, SJEL; Kennedy Cook, Garfield-Palouse; Kyra Brantner Garfield-Palouse; and Sidni Whitcomb, Colton. The First Team is in the back row, from left: Coach of the Year Clark Vining, Colton; Player of the Year Kyndra Stout, Colton; Jillian Herres, Pomeroy; Elena Flansburg, Garfield-Palouse; Marilla Hockett, Oakesdale; Jessie Reed, Oakesdale; and Grace Kuhle, Colton.

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Dayton Chronicle
East Washingtonian

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024