Your Hometown News Source

Hometown Hero Awards

POMEROY–The 2023 Hometown Hero Awards go to six local community members: Jon Gates, Anne Walsh, Jack Peasley, Ryan Grant, Pomeroy Food Center, and James Fuchs.

The Pomeroy Chamber of Commerce announces the 2023 Chamber Awards recently. The Lifetime Achievement award goes to John Gates; Citizen of the Year is Jack Peasley; Mark Waldher Volunteer of the Year goes to Ryan Grant; the Employee of the Y...