East Washingtonian - Your Hometown News Source

Calendar

Sorted by date  Results 1 - 25 of 98



Community Events Calendar

Submit an Event Wednesday, Nov 6 Denny Ashby Library-Pomeroy-12-6:30 p.m. BINGO-Senior Center-After Lunch Evening Star Masonic Lodge No. 30 Meeting, Dick Brown Community Building-7:30 p.m. Thursday, Nov 7 Pinochle-Senior Center-9 a.m. Pomeroy High... Full story

 

COMMUNITY OUTLOOK

Wednesday, May 4 Senior Center Meals–Senior Center, 695 W. Main St.–11 a.m. BINGO, Pomeroy Senior Center–1 p.m. Denny Ashby Library–12–6:30 p.m. Evening Star Lodge No. 30 F&AM meeting–Dick Brown Community Bldg.–7:30 p.m. Thursday, May...

 

COMMUNITY OUTLOOK

Wednesday, Apr 20 Senior Center Meals–Senior Center, 695 W. Main St.–11 a.m. BINGO, Pomeroy Senior Center–1 p.m. Denny Ashby Library–12–6:30 p.m. Thursday, Apr 21 FOOD Bank Distribution–865 Main St.–9 a.m.–12 p.m. Food Bank...

 

Community Outlook

Wednesday, Jan 5 Ski Bluewood–OPEN–9 a.m.–4 p.m. Garfield County Transportation Meeting–695 Main St–11 a.m. Senior Center Meals–Senior Center, 695 W. Main St.–11 a.m. BINGO, Pomeroy Senior Center–1 p.m. Denny Ashby Library–12–6:30...

 

School Menu

BREAKFAST Mon, Jan 3: Whole Grain Cereal, String Cheese, Fruit, Milk Tue, Jan 4: Pancake, Syrup, Fruit Juice, Fruit, Milk Wed, Jan 5: Biscuit & Gravy, Fresh Fruit, Milk Thur, Jan 6: Breakfast...

 

Community Outlook

Wednesday, Dec 29 Ski Bluewood–OPEN–9 a.m.–4 p.m. Senior Center Meals–Senior Center, 695 W. Main St.–11 a.m. BINGO, Pomeroy Senior Center–1 p.m. Denny Ashby Library–12–6:30 p.m. Thursday, Dec 30 Ski Bluewood–OPEN–9 a.m.–4 p.m....

 

Senior Round Table

Wed, Dec 29: Hashbrown Chicken Bake, Carrots, Pickled Beets, Juice, Roll Fri, Dec 31: New Years Mon, Jan 3: Loaded Potato Soup, Relish Cup, Cornbread, Apricot, Pudding Wed, Jan 5: Beef Taco Salad,...

 

COMMUNITY OUTLOOK

Wednesday, Dec 22 Ski Bluewood–OPEN–9 a.m.–4 p.m. Garfield County Transportation Meeting–695 Main St–11 a.m. Senior Center Meals–Senior Center, 695 W. Main St.–11 a.m. BINGO, Pomeroy Senior Center–1 p.m. Denny Ashby Library–12–6:3...

 

COMMUNITY OUTLOOK

Wednesday, Dec 15 Senior Center Meals–Senior Center, 695 W. Main St.–11 a.m. BINGO, Pomeroy Senior Center–1 p.m. Denny Ashby Library–12–6:30 p.m. Thursday, Dec 16 Pinochle, Pomeroy Senior Center–9 a.m. Food Bank Distribution–865 Main...

 

COMMUNITY OUTLOOK

Wednesday, Dec 8 Senior Center Meals–Senior Center, 695 W. Main St.–11 a.m. BINGO, Pomeroy Senior Center–1 p.m. Denny Ashby Library–12–6:30 p.m. Thursday, Dec 9 Senior Center Meals–Senior Center, 695 W. Main St.–11 a.m. Denny Ashby...

 

COMMUNITY OUTLOOK

Wednesday, Dec 1 Senior Center Meals–Senior Center, 695 W. Main St.–11 a.m. BINGO, Pomeroy Senior Center–1 p.m. Denny Ashby Library–12–6:30 p.m. Thursday, Dec 2 Pinochle, Pomeroy Senior Center–9 a.m. Denny Ashby Library–1–7 p.m....

 

COMMUNITY OUTLOOK

Wednesday, Nov 24 Senior Center Meals–Senior Center, 695 W. Main St.–11 a.m. BINGO, Pomeroy Senior Center–1 p.m. Denny Ashby Library–12–6:30 p.m. Thursday, Nov 25 THANKSGIVING Senior Center Meals–Senior Center, 695 W. Main St.–11 a.m....

 

COMMUNITY OUTLOOK

Wednesday, Nov 17 Senior Center Meals–Senior Center, 695 W. Main St.–11 a.m. BINGO, Pomeroy Senior Center–1 p.m. Denny Ashby Library–12–6:30 p.m. Thursday, Nov 18 Pinochle, Pomeroy Senior Center–9 a.m. Denny Ashby Library–1–7 p.m....

 

COMMUNITY OUTLOOK

Wednesday, Nov 10 Veteran’s Day and Quilt of Valor Celebration–High School Gym–9 a.m. Senior Center Meals–Senior Center, 695 W. Main St.–11 a.m. BINGO, Pomeroy Senior Center–1 p.m. Denny Ashby Library–12–6:30 p.m. Thursday, Nov 11...

 

COMMUNITY OUTLOOK

Wednesday, Nov 3 Senior Center Meals–Senior Center, 695 W. Main St.–11 a.m. BINGO, Pomeroy Senior Center–1 p.m. Denny Ashby Library–12–6:30 p.m. Thursday, Nov 4 Pinochle, Pomeroy Senior Center–9 a.m. Denny Ashby Library–1–7 p.m. Line...

 

COMMUNITY OUTLOOK

Wednesday, Oct 27 Senior Center Meals–Senior Center, 695 W. Main St.–11 a.m. BINGO, Pomeroy Senior Center–1 p.m. Denny Ashby Library–12–6:30 p.m. Thursday, Oct 28 Senior Center Meals–Senior Center, 695 W. Main St.–11 a.m. Denny Ashby...

 

COMMUNITY OUTLOOK

Wednesday, Oct 20 Senior Center Meals–Senior Center, 695 W. Main St.–11 a.m. BINGO, Pomeroy Senior Center–1 p.m. Denny Ashby Library–12–6:30 p.m. Pirate Volleyball–See PEAR Ad for schedule–page 6 Thursday, Oct 21 Pinochle, Pomeroy...

 

COMMUNITY OUTLOOK

Wednesday, Oct 6 Elementary Individual Pictures and High School Retakes Senior Center Meals–Senior Center, 695 W. Main St.–11 a.m. BINGO, Pomeroy Senior Center–1 p.m. Denny Ashby Library–12–6:30 p.m. Denny Ashby Library–Storytime to Go...

 

COMMUNITY OUTLOOK

Wednesday, Oct 6 Elementary Individual Pictures and High School Retakes Senior Center Meals–Senior Center, 695 W. Main St.–11 a.m. BINGO, Pomeroy Senior Center–1 p.m. Denny Ashby Library–12–6:30 p.m. Denny Ashby Library–Storytime to Go...

 

COMMUNITY OUTLOOK

Wednesday, Sept 29 Senior Center Meals–Senior Center, 695 W. Main St.–11 a.m. BINGO, Pomeroy Senior Center–1 p.m. Denny Ashby Library–12–6:30 p.m. Thursday, Sept 30 Senior Center Meals–Senior Center, 695 W. Main St.–11 a.m. Friday, Oct...

 

COMMUNITY OUTLOOK

Wednesday, Sept 22 Senior Center Meals–Senior Center, 695 W. Main St.–11 a.m. BINGO, Pomeroy Senior Center–1 p.m. Denny Ashby Library–12–6:30 p.m. Thursday, Sept 23 Pinochle, Pomeroy Senior Center–9 a.m. Denny Ashby Library–1–7:30...

 

COMMUNITY OUTLOOK

Wednesday, Sept 15 Senior Center Meals–Senior Center, 695 W. Main St.–11 a.m. BINGO, Pomeroy Senior Center–1 p.m. Denny Ashby Library–12–6:30 p.m. Thursday, Sept 16 Garfield County Fair Senior Center Meals–Senior Center, 695 W. Main...

 

COMMUNITY OUTLOOK

Wednesday, Sept 1 Senior Center Meals–Senior Center, 695 W. Main St.–11 a.m. BINGO, Pomeroy Senior Center–1 p.m. Denny Ashby Library–12–6:30 p.m. Thursday, Sept 2 COVID Vaccination–Garfield County Fairgrounds–8-11:45 a.m. Senior Center...

 

COMMUNITY OUTLOOK

Wednesday, Aug 25 Senior Center Meals–Senior Center, 695 W. Main St.–11 a.m. BINGO, Pomeroy Senior Center–1 p.m. Denny Ashby Library–12–6:30 p.m. Thursday, Aug 26 Pinochle, Pomeroy Senior Center–9 a.m. Denny Ashby Library–1–7:30 p.m....

 

Page Down

Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021

Rendered 05/16/2022 12:57