East Washingtonian - Your Hometown News Source

Calendar

Sorted by date  Results 1 - 25 of 67



COMMUNITY OUTLOOK

Wednesday, Jun 16 Senior Center Meals–pick–up or delivery only BINGO, Pomeroy Senior Center–1 p.m. Denny Ashby Library–12–6:30 p.m. Thursday, Jun 17 Garfield County Food Bank Distribution–865 Main Street, Pomeroy–9 a.m.–12 p.m....

 

Community Events Calendar

Submit an Event Wednesday, Nov 6 Denny Ashby Library-Pomeroy-12-6:30 p.m. BINGO-Senior Center-After Lunch Evening Star Masonic Lodge No. 30 Meeting, Dick Brown Community Building-7:30 p.m. Thursday, Nov 7 Pinochle-Senior Center-9 a.m. Pomeroy High... Full story

 

COMMUNITY OUTLOOK

Wednesday, Jun 9 Get Wild about reading and Trails and Tails registration–Denny Ashby Library–10 a.m. Senior Center Meals–pick–up or delivery only BINGO, Pomeroy Senior Center–1 p.m. Denny Ashby Library–12–6:30 p.m. Thursday, Jun 10...

 

COMMUNITY OUTLOOK

Wednesday, Jun 2 PHS SENIORS last day of school Senior Center Meals–pick–up or delivery only BINGO, Pomeroy Senior Center–1 p.m. Denny Ashby Library–12–6:30 p.m. Youth Mental Health First Aid–Pomeroy Partner Free Online ZOOM Event...

 

COMMUNITY OUTLOOK

Wednesday, May 26 Senior Center Meals–pick–up or delivery only BINGO, Pomeroy Senior Center–1 p.m. Denny Ashby Library–12–6:30 p.m. Thursday, May 27 Senior Center Meals–pick–up or delivery only Garfield County Food Bank...

 

COMMUNITY OUTLOOK

Wednesday, May 19 Senior Center Meals–pick–up or delivery only BINGO, Pomeroy Senior Center–1 p.m. Denny Ashby Library–12–6:30 p.m. Thursday, May 20 Pinochle, Pomeroy Senior Center–9 a.m. Denny Ashby Library–1–7:30 p.m. Friday, May 21...

 

COMMUNITY OUTLOOK

Wednesday, May 12 Senior Center Meals–pick–up or delivery only BINGO, Pomeroy Senior Center–1 p.m. Denny Ashby Library–12–6:30 p.m. Thursday, May 13 Pinochle, Pomeroy Senior Center–9 a.m. Denny Ashby Library–1–7:30 p.m. BMAG...

 

COMMUNITY OUTLOOK

Wednesday, May 5 Senior Center Meals–pick–up or delivery only BINGO, Pomeroy Senior Center–1 p.m. Denny Ashby Library–12–6:30 p.m. Star Lodge No. 30 F&A–Dick Brown Community Building–Evening Thursday, May 6 Senior Center...

 

COMMUNITY OUTLOOK

Wednesday, Apr 28 Senior Center Meals–pick–up or delivery only BINGO, Pomeroy Senior Center–1 p.m. Denny Ashby Library–12–6:30 p.m. Thursday, Apr 29 Pinochle, Pomeroy Senior Center–9 a.m. Denny Ashby Library–1–7:30 p.m. Friday, Apr...

 

COMMUNITY OUTLOOK

Wednesday, Apr 21 FBLA–State Events Senior Center Meals–pick–up or delivery only BINGO, Pomeroy Senior Center–1 p.m. Denny Ashby Library–12–6:30 p.m. Thursday, Apr 22 FBLA–State Events Senior Center Meals–pick–up or delivery only...

 

COMMUNITY OUTLOOK

Wednesday, Apr 14 Senior Center Meals–pick–up or delivery only BINGO, Pomeroy Senior Center–1 p.m. Denny Ashby Library–12–6:30 p.m. LC Valley Resilience Coalition Meeting–Online–4 p.m. Thursday, Apr 15 Pinochle, Pomeroy Senior...

 

Have a meeting or free event? Put it in the Community Outlook! 843-1313 or [email protected]

Wednesday, Apr 7 Senior Center Meals–pick–up or delivery only BINGO, Pomeroy Senior Center–1 p.m. Denny Ashby Library–12–6:30 p.m. Thursday, Apr 8 Senior Center Meals–pick–up or delivery only Friday, Apr 9 Vaccine Clinic–Garfield...

 

COMMUNITY OUTLOOK

Wednesday, Mar 31 Bluewood–2000 North Touchet Rd–CLOSED Senior Center Meals–pick–up or delivery only BINGO, Pomeroy Senior Center–1 p.m. Denny Ashby Library–12–6:30 p.m. Thursday, Apr 1 April Fool’s Day Bluewood–Pepsi 2 for 1...

 

COMMUNITY OUTLOOK

Wednesday, Mar 24 Bluewood–2000 North Touchet Rd–open 9 a.m.–4 p.m. Senior Center Meals–pick–up or delivery only BINGO, Pomeroy Senior Center–1 p.m. Denny Ashby Library–12–6:30 p.m. Thursday, Mar 25 Bluewood–Pepsi 2 for 1 Thursday...

 

COMMUNITY OUTLOOK

Wednesday, Mar 17 Bluewood–2000 North Touchet Rd–CLOSED Senior Center Meals–pick–up or delivery only BINGO, Pomeroy Senior Center–1 p.m. Denny Ashby Library–12–6:30 p.m. Thursday, Mar 18 Bluewood–Pepsi 2 for 1 Thursday–2000 North...

 

COMMUNITY OUTLOOK

Wednesday, Mar 10 Bluewood–2000 North Touchet Rd–CLOSED Senior Center Meals–pick–up or delivery only BINGO, Pomeroy Senior Center–1 p.m. Denny Ashby Library–12–6:30 p.m. Thursday, Mar 11 Bluewood–Pepsi 2 for 1 Thursday–2000 North...

 

COMMUNITY OUTLOOK

Wednesday, Mar 3 Bluewood–2000 North Touchet Rd–open 9 a.m.–4 p.m. Senior Center Meals–pick–up or delivery only BINGO, Pomeroy Senior Center–1 p.m. Denny Ashby Library–12–6:30 p.m. Thursday, Mar 4 Bluewood–Pepsi 2 for 1...

 

COMMUNITY OUTLOOK

Wednesday, Feb 24 Bluewood–2000 North Touchet Rd–open 9 a.m.–4 p.m. Senior Center Meals–pick–up or delivery only Denny Ashby Library–12–6:30 p.m. BINGO, Pomeroy Senior Center–1 p.m. Cross Country Meet at Pomeroy–Softball Field–3...

 

COMMUNITY OUTLOOK

Wednesday, Feb 17 Bluewood–2000 North Touchet Rd–open 9 a.m.–4 p.m. Senior Center Meals–pick–up or delivery only BINGO, Pomeroy Senior Center–1 p.m. Denny Ashby Library–12–6:30 p.m. Thursday, Feb 18 Bluewood–Pepsi 2 for 1...

 

COMMUNITY OUTLOOK

Wednesday, Feb 10 Bluewood–2000 North Touchet Rd–open 9 a.m.–4 p.m. Free Blue Mountain Land Trust online screening of Deer 139––bmlt.org/events Senior Center Meals–pick–up or delivery only BINGO, Pomeroy Senior Center–1 p.m. Denny...

 

COMMUNITY OUTLOOK

Wednesday, Feb 3 Free Blue Mountain Land Trust online screening of Deer 139––bmlt.org/events Senior Center Meals–pick–up or delivery only BINGO, Pomeroy Senior Center–1 p.m. Denny Ashby Library–12–6:30 p.m. Thursday, Feb 4 Free Blue...

 

COMMUNITY OUTLOOK

Wednesday, Jan 27 Senior Center Meals–pick–up or delivery only BINGO, Pomeroy Senior Center–1 p.m. Denny Ashby Library–12–6:30 p.m. Thursday, Jan 28 Senior Center Meals–pick–up or delivery only School Board meeting–Shepherd Room–6...

 

COMMUNITY OUTLOOK

Wednesday, Jan 20 Senior Center Meals–pick–up or delivery only BINGO, Pomeroy Senior Center–1 p.m. Denny Ashby Library–12–6:30 p.m. Thursday, Jan 21 Pinochle, Pomeroy Senior Center–9 a.m. Denny Ashby Library–1–7:30 p.m. Friday, Jan 22...

 

COMMUNITY OUTLOOK

Wednesday, Jan 13 Senior Center Meals–pick–up or delivery only BINGO, Pomeroy Senior Center–1 p.m. Denny Ashby Library–12–6:30 p.m. Thursday, Jan 14 Senior Center Meals–pick–up or delivery only Garfield County Hospital District Special...

 

Page Down

Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021

Rendered 06/21/2021 10:50