East Washingtonian - Your Hometown News Source

Calendar

Sorted by date  Results 1 - 25 of 45



COMMUNITY OUTLOOK

Wednesday, Jan 13 Senior Center Meals–pick–up or delivery only BINGO, Pomeroy Senior Center–1 p.m. Denny Ashby Library–12–6:30 p.m. Thursday, Jan 14 Senior Center Meals–pick–up or delivery only Garfield County Hospital District Special...

 

Community Events Calendar

Submit an Event Wednesday, Nov 6 Denny Ashby Library-Pomeroy-12-6:30 p.m. BINGO-Senior Center-After Lunch Evening Star Masonic Lodge No. 30 Meeting, Dick Brown Community Building-7:30 p.m. Thursday, Nov 7 Pinochle-Senior Center-9 a.m. Pomeroy High... Full story

 

COMMUNITY OUTLOOK

Wednesday, Jan 6 Senior Center Meals–pick–up or delivery only BINGO, Pomeroy Senior Center–1 p.m. Denny Ashby Library–12–6:30 p.m. Thursday, Jan 7 Pinochle, Pomeroy Senior Center–9 a.m. Denny Ashby Library–1–7:30 p.m. Friday, Jan 8...

 

COMMUNITY OUTLOOK

Wednesday, Dec 16 Senior Center Meals–pick–up or delivery only BINGO, Pomeroy Senior Center–1 p.m. Denny Ashby Library–12–6:30 p.m. Thursday, Dec 17 Senior Center Meals–pick–up or delivery only Friday, Dec 18 Senior Center Meals–pick...

 

COMMUNITY OUTLOOK

Wednesday, Dec 9 Senior Center Meals–pick–up or delivery only BINGO, Pomeroy Senior Center–1 p.m. Denny Ashby Library–12–6:30 p.m. Thursday, Dec 10 Pinochle, Pomeroy Senior Center–9 a.m. Scoggin Family-Singing event-Courthouse lawn Denny...

 

COMMUNITY OUTLOOK

Wednesday, Nov 25 Pomeroy School District- Pomeroy School District Early Release-12:30 p.m. Senior Center Meals-Available for pick-up or delivery only BINGO, Pomeroy Senior Center-1 p.m. Denny Ashby Library-12-6:30 p.m. Thursday, Nov 26 Pinochle,...

 

COMMUNITY OUTLOOK

Wednesday, Nov 18 Senior Center Meals–pick–up or delivery only BINGO, Pomeroy Senior Center–1 p.m. Denny Ashby Library–12–6:30 p.m. Thursday, Nov 19 Pinochle, Pomeroy Senior Center–9 a.m. Food Bank Distribution Day–865 Main St.–9...

 

COMMUNITY OUTLOOK

Wednesday, Nov 11 Pomeroy School District-No School for Veteran’s Day Senior Center Meals-Available for pick-up or delivery only BINGO, Pomeroy Senior Center-1 p.m. Denny Ashby Library-12-6:30 p.m. Thursday, Nov 12 Pinochle, Pomeroy Senior...

 

COMMUNITY OUTLOOK

Wednesday, Nov 4 Senior Center Meals-Available for pick-up or delivery only BINGO, Pomeroy Senior Center-1 p.m. Denny Ashby Library-12-6:30 p.m.-Now open to the public Thursday, Nov 5 Chamber of Commerce Meeting, 11:30 a.m. Pinochle, Pomeroy Senior C...

 

COMMUNITY OUTLOOK

Wednesday, Oct 28 Senior Center Meals-Available for pick-up or delivery only BINGO, Pomeroy Senior Center-1 p.m. Denny Ashby Library-12-6:30 p.m. Thursday, Oct 29 Pinochle, Pomeroy Senior Center-9 a.m. Denny Ashby Library-1-7:30 p.m. Pomeroy School D...

 

COMMUNITY OUTLOOK

Wednesday, Oct 21 Senior Center Meals-Available for pick-up or delivery only BINGO, Pomeroy Senior Center-1 p.m. Denny Ashby Library-12-6:30 p.m.-Now open to the public Thursday, Oct 22 Pinochle, Pomeroy Senior Center-9 a.m. Food Bank Distribution...

 

COMMUNITY OUTLOOK

Wednesday, Sept 23 Senior Center Meals-Available for pick-up or delivery only BINGO, Pomeroy Senior Center-1 p.m. Denny Ashby Library-1-6:30 p.m.-Now open to the public Thursday, Sept 24 Pinochle, Pomeroy Senior Center-9 a.m. Food Bank Distribution...

 

COMMUNITY OUTLOOK

Wednesday, Sept 16 Senior Center Meals-Available for pick-up or delivery only BINGO, Pomeroy Senior Center-1 p.m. Denny Ashby Library-1-6:30 p.m. Thursday, Sept 17 Pinochle, Pomeroy Senior Center-9 a.m. Food Bank Distribution Day, 865 Main St.-9...

 

COMMUNITY OUTLOOK

Wednesday, Aug 19 Free Summer Breakfast & Lunch-Nazarene Church-11:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m. Senior Center Meals-Available for pick-up or delivery only BINGO, Pomeroy Senior Center-1 p.m. Denny Ashby Library-1-6:30 p.m. Hold/pickup service only Thursday, Au...

 

Community Outlook

Wednesday, Aug 12 BINGO, Pomeroy Senior Center-1 p.m. Senior Center Meals-Available for pick-up or delivery only Free Summer Breakfast & Lunch-Nazarene Church-11:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m. Denny Ashby Library-12-6:30 p.m. Hold/pickup service only Thursday,...

 

Community Outlook

Wednesday, Aug 5 Free Summer Breakfast & Lunch-Nazarene Church-11:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m. BINGO, Pomeroy Senior Center-1 p.m. Denny Ashby Library-1-6:30 p.m. Hold/pickup service only Senior Center Meals-Available for pick-up or delivery only Thursday, Aug...

 

COMMUNITY OUTLOOK

Wednesday, July 29 BINGO, Pomeroy Senior Center-1 p.m. Senior Center Meals-Available for pick-up or delivery only Free Summer Breakfast & Lunch-Nazarene Church-11:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m. Denny Ashby Library-12-6:30 p.m. Hold/pickup service only Thursday,...

 

Community Outlook

Wednesday, July 22 BINGO, Pomeroy Senior Center-1 p.m. Senior Center Meals-Available for pick-up or delivery only Free Summer Breakfast & Lunch-Nazarene Church-11:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m. Denny Ashby Library-12-6:30 p.m. Hold/pickup service only Thursday,...

 

Community Outlook

Wednesday, July 15 Free Summer Breakfast & Lunch–Nazarene Church–11:30 a.m.–12:30 p.m. BINGO, Pomeroy Senior Center–1 p.m. Denny Ashby Library–1–6:30 p.m. Hold/pickup service only Senior Center Meals–Available for pick–up or delivery...

 

Community Outlook

Wednesday, July 8 BINGO, Pomeroy Senior Center–1 p.m. Senior Center Meals–Available for pick–up or delivery only Free Summer Breakfast & Lunch–Nazarene Church–11:30 a.m.–12:30 p.m. Denny Ashby Library–12–6:30 p.m. Hold/pickup service...

 

Community Outlook

Wednesday, July 1 Free Summer Breakfast & Lunch–Nazarene Church–11:30 a.m.–12:30 p.m. BINGO, Pomeroy Senior Center–1 p.m. Denny Ashby Library–1–6:30 p.m. Hold/pickup service only Senior Center Meals–Available for pick–up or delivery...

 

Community Outlook

Wednesday June 24 Free Summer Breakfast & Lunch-Nazarene Church-11:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m. Denny Ashby Library-6:30 p.m. Hold/pickup service only Denny Ashby Library, Summer Reading Program (started June 22), curbside registration available Senior Center...

 

Community Outlook

Wednesday Apr 22 Denny Ashby Library-1-6:30 p.m. Hold/pickup service only BINGO-Senior Center-Suspended until further notice Senior Center Meals-Available for pick-up or delivery only Thursday Apr 23 Pinochle-Senior Center-Suspended until further...

 

Community Outlook

Wednesday, Apr 15 Denny Ashby Library-1-6:30 p.m. Hold/pickup service only BINGO-Senior Center-suspended until further notice Senior Center Meals-available for pick-up or delivery only Thursday, Apr 16 Pinochle-Senior Center-suspended until further...

 

Page Down

Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2020