Eight local students awarded Shepherd Foundation Scholarships


July 16, 2020

WALLA WALLA–The Walla Walla Community College Foundation announced eight Pomeroy students receive the Harold and Helen Shepherd Foundation Scholarship for the 2020-21 year. Through the generosity of Harold and Helen Shepherd, Gustavo Alvarez-Torres, Tanner Bremer, Jim Englander, Heidi Heytvelt, Phoenix Kinsall, Sean Kinsall, Jaden Steele, and Gabriel Vasquez will have the opportunity to pursu...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Dayton Chronicle
East Washingtonian

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024

Rendered 03/31/2024 14:14