FFA Alumni scholarships awarded to graduating seniors and homeschool student


June 10, 2021

-EW photo by Naomi Scoggin

Westelle Scoggin left, was among six others awarded the FFA Alumni scholarships at the FFA awards ceremony held during the Pomeroy High School assembly. The other recipients are Logan Ledgerwood, Carson Zimmerman, Emma Severs, Tyson Kimble, Josie Zimmerman, and McKenzie Watko.

POMEROY–Homeschool and Walla Walla Community College 2021 graduate, Westelle Scoggin was awarded FFA Alumni scholarships, and the Bill Wolf Memorial scholarship at the FFA awards ceremony June 4.

Kyle Kimble, Pomeroy FFA Chapter Advisor, handed out scholarships awarded by the Pomeroy FFA Alumni, including several memorial scholarships, at the FFA awards ceremony during morning assembly at Pom...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Dayton Chronicle
East Washingtonian

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023