Your Hometown News Source

General Election results for 2021

POMEROY–In the 2021 general election, 44%, 740 of 1,682 registered Garfield County voters cast their ballots, weighing in on critical Advisory Votes, local city, county and district positions with one contested race between Sherry Ledgerwood and Chris Herres for Garfield County Hospital District Board Position No. 1. Ledgerwood received 384 votes or 54.70% and unseated incumbent Herres with 318 or...

Rendered 06/21/2024 13:35