Port elects board officers, establishes meeting schedule


January 27, 2022

POMEROY–The Port of Garfield County commissioners elected their 2022 officers at their meeting on January 18. Ed Crawford was re-elected as President and Larry Scoggin was elected Secretary by Resolution 2022-1. The commissioners also passed Resolution 2022-2, which established their regular meeting schedule for 2022 as the first and third Tuesday of each month at 6:30 p.m. at the Port Distri...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Dayton Chronicle
East Washingtonian

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023