Your Hometown News Source

Parley and Conduct of Chapter Meeting teams qualify for State

POMEROY–Twelve members of the Pomeroy chapter of the National FFA Organization qualified to compete at the Washington State Competition at the District competition in Asotin on March 24.

Jillian Herres, Trevin Kimble, Katie Boyer, KayLee Schmidt, Kendall Dixon and Chase Caruso competed as a Parliamentary Procedure team. Jett Slusser, Izzy Field, Eva Maconnell, Boone Schmidt, Laynee Herres and Tayl...

Rendered 06/09/2024 23:40