Pomeroy Pioneer Portraits


July 7, 2022

Ten years ago

July 4, 2012

The Pomeroy men’s scramble league ended two weeks ago, and the championship went to a three-way playoff before winners were decided. Winning the 9-hole playoff was the team of Lee Koller, Jack Peasley, and Bob Peasley. The second-place team was Del Groat, John Henry, and Clay Barr; and the third-place team was Jay Henry, Sonny Harper, and Otto Krause. Coordinator Ge...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Dayton Chronicle
East Washingtonian

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023