East Washingtonian - Your Hometown News Source

Community Events Calendar

 


Wednesday, Aug 24

Senior Center Meals–Senior Center, 695 W. Main St.–12 p.m.

BINGO, Pomeroy Senior Center–1 p.m.

Denny Ashby Library–12–6:30 p.m.

Thursday, Aug 25

Pinochle, Pomeroy Senior Center–9 a.m.

Denny Ashby Library–1–7 p.m.

Republican Meeting–Pomeroy Grain Growers–7 p.m.

Friday, Aug 26

Senior Center Meals–Senior Center, 695 W. Main St.– 12 p.m.

Garfield County Museum–708 Columbia St–1-4 p.m. or by appointment

Saturday, Aug 27

Garfield County Museum–1–4 p.m.

EWAM Museum–1–5 p.m.

Sunday, Aug 28

Weekly AA Meeting–Episcopal Church–8 p.m.

Monday, Aug 29

BOCC meeting––Commissioner’s Chambers, Courthouse–9 a.m.

Cribbage, Pomeroy Senior Center–9 a.m.

Senior Center Meals–Senior Center, 695 W. Main St.– 12 p.m.

Friends of the Library Meeting–Denny Ashby Library–4 p.m.

Library Board of Trustees Meeting–Denny Ashby Library–5 p.m.

School Board meeting–School Library–7 p.m.

Tuesday, Aug 30

First Day of School–8:15 a.m.

Bridge, Senior Center–9 a.m.

Denny Ashby Library–9 a.m.–1 p.m.

Wednesday, Aug 31

Senior Center Meals–Senior Center, 695 W. Main St.– 12 p.m.

BINGO, Pomeroy Senior Center–1 p.m.

Denny Ashby Library–12–6:30 p.m.

Thursday, Sep 1

Garfield County Museum–1-4 p.m. or by appointment

Friday, Sep 2

Senior Center Meals–Senior Center, 695 W. Main St.– 12 p.m.

Garfield County Museum–708 Columbia St–1-4 p.m. or by appointment

 
 

Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021

Rendered 09/26/2022 12:11