East Washingtonian - Your Hometown News Source

Community Outlook

Got a community event? Let us know! (509) 843-1313 or [email protected]

 


Wednesday, Nov 30

Senior Center Meals–Senior Center, 695 W. Main St.–12 p.m.

BINGO, Pomeroy Senior Center–1 p.m.

Denny Ashby Library–12–6:30 p.m.

Thursday, Dec 1

Pinochle, Pomeroy Senior Center–9 a.m.

Denny Ashby Library–1–7 p.m.

Friday, Dec 2

Senior Center Meals–Senior Center, 695 W. Main St.– 12 p.m.

Garfield County Museum–708 Columbia St–1-4 p.m. or by appointment

Saturday, Dec 3

50¢ Sale–Methodist Church–EWAM Museum–By Appointment

Sunday, Dec 4

EWAM Museum–By Appointment

Weekly AA Meeting–Episcopal Church–7 p.m.

Monday, Dec 5

BOCC Meeting–Commissioner’s Chambers, Courthouse–9 a.m.

Cribbage, Pomeroy Senior Center–9 a.m.

Senior Center Meals–Senior Center, 695 W. Main St.– 12 p.m.

GCHD Meeting–Senior Center–6 p.m.

Tuesday, Dec 6

Bridge, Senior Center–9 a.m.

Denny Ashby Library–9 a.m.–1 p.m.

Port of Garfield Meeting–Port Office, 141 High Drive–6:30 p.m.

City Council Meeting–N. 80 7th St.–7 p.m.

Wednesday, Dec 7

Senior Center Meals–Senior Center, 695 W. Main St.– 12 p.m.

BINGO, Pomeroy Senior Center–1 p.m.

Denny Ashby Library–12–6:30 p.m.

Evening Star Lodge No. 30 F&AM Meeting–Dick Brown Community Building–7:30 p.m.

Thursday, Dec 8

Twinkle Light Sale–Downtown

Friday, Dec 9

Chocolate Extravaganza–Downtown

Senior Center Meals–Senior Center, 695 W. Main St.– 12 p.m.

Garfield County Museum–708 Columbia St–1-4 p.m. or by appointment

 
 

Our Family of Publications Includes:

Dayton Chronicle
East Washingtonian

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2022