Your Hometown News Source

From the Dayton Chronicle archives

Ten Years Ago

May 29, 2013

The Dayton School District has four people, Katie Leid, Elementary Principal; Julie Howard, Teacher, John Hutchens, Maintenance & Grounds Supervisor and Dallas Dickinson, Elementary Secretary, who will be retiring with a combined ninety-five years of experience.

Twenty-Five Years Ago

May 27, 1998

Five young pianists, Rachel LaBerge, Cassie Bensel, Kassandra Demaris, Dana...

Rendered 07/19/2024 10:45