Your Hometown News Source

Murray Statement on Columbia-Snake River System Agreement Between Federal Government and Six Sovereigns

Washington, D.C. – U.S. Senator Patty Murray (D-WA), Chair of the Senate Appropriations Committee, issued the following statement this week on the agreement reached between the Federal Government and the Six Sovereigns-the states of Washington and Oregon, and the Nez Perce Tribe, Confederated Tribes and Bands of the Yakama Nation, Confederated Tribes of the Umatilla Indian Reservation, and Confede...

Rendered 07/19/2024 08:58