Candidate names received for 2024 Presidential Primary


January 11, 2024

OLYMPIA– The Office of the Secretary of State received names from one state political party Friday to be listed on the March 12 Presidential Primary ballot.

The Washington State Republican Party has submitted five candidate names to go onto the 2024 Presidential Primary ballot: Donald Trump, Ron DeSantis, Nikki Haley, Vivek Ramaswamy, and Chris Christie.

The Washington State Democratic Party annou...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Dayton Chronicle
East Washingtonian

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2024